KT Members

Team Lead

Ingrid Sketris PharmD, MPA (HSA)

KT Team Lead
Associate Director, Researcher and Professor, College of Pharmacy; Professor, School of Health Administration and Department of Community Health and Epidemiology; Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS

Team Managers

Corine Mizrahi Bcom

CNODES Project Manager
CNODES Project Manager, Center for Clinical Epidemiology, Lady Davis Institute, Jewish General Hospital

Robyn Traynor MSc

KT Team Coordinator
Nova Scotia Health Authority, Halifax, NS

Team Members

Shawn Bugden BSc (Pharm), MSc, PharmD

Team Member
Associate Professor, University of Manitoba

Elaine Burland PhD

Team Member
Research Project Manager, University of Manitoba

Colin Dormuth ScD

Team Member
Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, Pharmacology & Therapeutics, University of British Columbia

Pierre Ernst MD, MSc, FRCPC

Team Member
Professor of Medicine, McGill University

John-Michael Gamble BSc (Pharm), MSc, PhD

Team Member
Assistant Professor, Memorial University

Matthew James MD, PhD

Team Member
Assistant Professor, University of Calgary

Kim Kelly BSc (Pharm)

Team Member
Nova Scotia Health Authority

Jacques LeLorier MD, PhD, FRCPC, FISPE

Team Member
University of Montreal

Adrian Levy PhD

Team Member
Dalhousie University

Malcolm Maclure ScD

Team Member
Professor and Chair in Patient Safety, Department of Anesthesiology, Pharmacology & Therapeutics, University of British Columbia

Colleen Metge BSc (Pharm), PhD

Team Member
Director, Evaluation Platform, George & Fay Yee Centre for Healthcare Innovation

Michael Paterson MSc

Team Member
Scientist and Research Program Lead, Chronic Disease and Pharmacotherapy, Institute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences (ICES), Toronto, Ontario

Gary Teare DVM, MSc, PhD

Team Member
Director of Quality Measurement and Analysis, Health Quality Council, Saskatoon, SK